BOOK US

The Soul Searchers

Book us now on

07798 913722

Or

BOOK HERE

The North West’s Premier Disco, Soul & Motown Band

The Soul Searchers are one of the best live Soul, Disco and Motown bands in the UK. We have played at a huge variety of occasions over the past decade ranging from weddings, clubs, celebrations, birthdays, parties and would be the perfect addition to your event or celebration.

We are an exceptionally talented 5 piece band, comprising of Drums, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards and Vocals (including the odd three part harmony!) We provide our own sound system and light show for your event and can also provide a DJ with a full range of music, from classics to modern.

To make it as unique as possible we are also happy to learn any requests you may have to make your party as individual you are. Whether it be your first dance or a song that means something special to you, let us know and we'll work our magic!

The Soul Searchers Album Samples


Why choose us?

EVERYTHING

The Soul Searchers can provide the whole experience from sound systems, light shows and even a DJ

MUSIC

Our music of course! If you need to listen to just some of our music then check out some of our samples on Soundcloud

LOCATION

The Soul Searchers are based in the North West of England but are more than happy to travel to any location in the UK

CELEBRATE

Celebrate your Birthday, Party or  Social Event with the No1 Soul, Motown and Disco bands in the North West

Previous and upcoming gigs


2019
Friday 29th March - Rylands Hall Warrington
Sunday 21st April - Bear and Bottle
Saturday 18th May  - Blundell Street
Friday 24th May - Hop Vine
Saturday 1st June - Woolston Social Club
Saturday 8th June - Filling Factory
Saturday 24th August - Hop vine
Saturday 7th September - Filling Factory
Saturday 26th October - Hop vine
Friday 5th October - Hungry Monk
Saturday 23rd November - Queenscourt Platinum Ball
Saturday 7th December - Bear and Bottle
Saturday 14th December - Filling Factory
2020
6th June Rotherham - Miners Welfare Resource Centre
12th December Rotherham - Miners Welfare
music-notelocationgiftthumbs-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram